Skip to content
Home > Games > Lost Ark Daily and Weekly Reset Time

Lost Ark Daily and Weekly Reset Time

Lost Ark Daily Reset Time and Weekly Reset Times – These are the schedules for all geographic areas, and which contents change with each reset

Lost Ark follows weekly and daily cycles of content renewal. Some things are renewed every week while others are updated every day. We show you below the exact moment each change takes place so you can make the most out of each day and week.

 

Lost Ark Daily Reset Time and Weekly Reset Time – Weekly Reset

These are the weekly reset times in all countries. They vary depending on where you live. The universal time is Thursday 10:01 UTC. This is converted to your local time zone.

  • North America Eastservers Weekly Reset, it’s Friday
  • North America West servers are reset every Thursday at 2AMPT.
  • EU Central & EU West servers weekly reset. 10AM GMT/11AM CET Thursday
  • South American servers weekly update, it’s Saturday

What content gets reset every week?

On a weekly basis, the following in-game content is reset:

  • Weekly Una’s tasks
  • Abyssal dungeons
  • Chaos exchanges
  • Guardian raids
  • Cube dungeons
  • Weekly PvP quests
  • Chaos dungeons
  • Ghost ships
  • Some merchants refresh their stock weekly.

Lost Ark Daily and Weekly Reset Times – Daily Reset

These are the daily reset times in all countries. They vary depending on where you live. Universal time is 10 AM UTC. This is converted to your local time zone.

  • North America East servers are reset daily, it’s 05AM EST
  • North America West servers are reset daily, it’s 02AM PT
  • EU Central and EU West servers are reset daily, it’s 10AM GMT/11AM CET
  • South Americanservers daily refresh, it’s 07AM BRT

What content gets reset each day?

On a weekly basis, the following in-game content is reset:

  • Daily Una’s Tasks
  • Chaos gates
  • The World’s Top Leaders
  • Guardian raids (you can do two per day)
  • Chaos dungeons (You can do two per day)
  • Voyage cooperative missions

 

Lost Ark offers both weekly and daily resets. Daily resets are used to refresh Una’s tasks, Chaos Dungeons and Guardian Raids, Chaos Gates and other content related to the daily cycle. The weekly reset is held on Thursdays, the same day as the daily reset. The weekly reset refreshes content such as Una’s Tasks (weeklies), Cube Dungeons and Abyssal Dungeons.